Thank you FOR EVERYTHING

You became special because you encouraged me to speak. You wanted to listen about me. You asked me new questions everyday. Sometimes you asked me questions that I found myself going speechless about. You reminded me that I wasn’t living my life, I was just breathing. You made me question what I was doing to myself. I changed because of you. You made me a better person again. I thanked you tons and I still can’t thank you enough.
You became special for me. And then one day I decided to tell you how my heart was aching again. How it craved for your presence. How lonely it felt without you. But you didn’t listen. You just abruptly left.
Did you ever really listen? Did you ever really care? Or you were just curious back then? You had once made me feel alive again. And now I feel like I’m dying daily. Thank you for that inspiration back then. Thank you for this numbing pain now. You have already hurt me enough. Now please leave me ALONE. Thank you so much. Thank you for everything.

Leave a Reply

