I want to touch a life…

I wish I could do something for someone someday! Affect a life in a way nobody ever did before! Give somebody a smile they cherish forever! I want my life to be fruitful enough to be able to help someone! I dont want it to be a worthless crap! I would love to teach a few street children! Or maybe help someone when he is in utter need of it! Adopt a baby girl! Fund an orphan’s education! Anything that can give me satisfaction and peace of mind!

I want to lend a smile to someone on his saddest day! I want to share with someone, an advice that can transform his entire life! I want to be someone’s inspiration! I want to touch a life!

Leave a Reply

